I’m back and better than ever!

The past few months have been hectic for my family and me which is the very reason my blog hasn’t been updated since March. I was humbled to receive the kind e-mails encouraging me to continue blogging my thoughts on leadership and even more humbled that so many of you said you would return to the blog once I reconvened updates. Because of your enthusiasm I’ve instituted a couple of backup plans that should assist me in continually updating the blog.
Once again, thanks for the encouragement and being a living example of impact in the life of another. – Jim

1 Response to “I’m back and better than ever!”


  1. 1 kveljones May 17, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Hooray!!!!! Welcome back!!!!


Leave a Reply

